Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-10-12 6:24 p.m.
108/69 82 bpm

Bob wrote me this adorable email from work today. It is in response to a thing I sent out to a few friends about my latest craze, Twitter. My original email is below Bob's poem:

Twiddle diddle dee, twitter didder dumb ! I ain't got no billable time to twitter with my thumbs. I once had a pager, traded in for a cell, now my drive around the Bay, is the commute from hell !!
Gasoline, Sky & cottage cheese I say. That and wet roads on this rainy Friday.


Twitter It is a micro-blog to share amazing snippets of life in the moment among friends.
Updates happen several ways:
on web page,
or with cool client software:
or by texting Twitter with your mobile phone.
Or if you use IM, that way too.
Zillions of Twitter tool tidbits are listed here- for ALL Platforms!:
I use Twitterific on my Powerbook.
I have Twitter installed in my Facebook profile, at my MySpace place, and embedded in my Diaryland Visions Surreal diary.
Jump on this! I gotta say it is way way fun!
Wired magazine's article about Twitter, Here's the Twitter Home Page
Sign up and follow me. I'll follow you too! Below this entry is where I put the code to make it so 3 of my updates get displayed. It is like a micro blog. You get 140 characters to say what you want to say. It is great for haiku thinking minds to write.