Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-08-22 6:57 p.m.

50 more things about me...

51) I never smoked a cigarette.
52) I rarely dream without a fever.
53) I stayed up all night for the first time at age 8.
54) Went to summerschool because I wanted to.
55) Wackos step back when I walk by, even in Times Square.
56) I've never had a career goal.
57) I feel successful & happy.
58) When do I dream, it's lucid.
59) I was an overprotected child.
60) My grandfather owned a bar.
61) I have a tiny white forelock.
62) I am way psychic, so is mom.
63) Violence makes me physically sick.
64) I own a generator.
65) An earthworm taught me perseverance.
66) Made good $ as a (not X rated!) GoGo dancer.
67) Sleep with several animals every night.
68) I love earthquakes.
69) I'm a great icy winter driver.
70) Short days are my favorite.
71) I went to BurningMan when at Baker Beach. Took photos, too.
73) Yearly I pick up every object in the house.
74) I can wire a 3 way switch.
75) Knots always are in my hair somewhere.
76) I am debt free.
77) I own many cacti & succulents.
78) Science and Art were my favorite subjects in school.
79) I'm a Macintosh tech guru.
80) In 7th grade I memorized all the helping verbs- never forgot either.
81) I was a Tomboy & hated playing Barbies.
82) I still have my marbles.
83) I don't like beer.
84) Once a pit bull bit me.
85) I get carsick unless I'm driving.
86) I possess a very very green thumb.
87) One year I cared for a hive of Honey Bees.
88) I move slugs & worms off the road so they don't get run over.
89) I love crows and pigeons.
90) I love my husband a lot.
91) The floor is my favorite place to sit.
92) Plain cheese neopolitian pizza is the best kind.
93) I prefer showering before bedtime, not in the morning.
94) 6-7 hours is all I ever sleep.
95) Winter is my favorite season.
96) Classical music makes me nervous.
97) I am generous and gentle.
98) When mad I don't say stuff I regret.
99) I say "no" easily.
100) I don't wear shoes in the house.