Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2006-07-12 2:46 a.m.

I got a cool email the other day. I posted a bit of Flash zaniness at the website I enjoy posting such things at:
DotMacInfo-My Posted Art

The animation is called "Better than a Firecracker" which includes the picture of me costumed as the Statue of Liberty. A person took the time to view the animation, and also some of my personal site. Then he wrote a comment on the video.

I wrote the person back thanking him for the comment, and got this beautiful response:

"Hi,
I can dig it. You are a rare bird in this technical jungle and I like your colors and philosophy.
The artistic awakening comes at a time when I need to hear your creative words about the artistic process.
Your talent and wisdom are appreciated.

Regards,
Anthony

Explore the Realm of Artistic & Creative Freedom
Visit http://www.media151.com for details!"

That is such a heartwarming note!

Thank You Universe!

I really needed to hear that.