Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-28 11:33 p.m.

I just posted these 5 videos on a site where I like to hang up new stuff. Here is a link to the site. My dotmac page of stuff...
But here are links to the videos themselves:
Cats and Me
My Eyes
Dancing in the Shadows
Judgement
Me and Orange Towel

I figured what the heck! I might as well link them here too.

I had a Dr's appointment that went on for better than 3 hours this morning!
I was so good. I got up at 8AM automatically without an alarm to be ready for the appointment at 9:30.

I had to walk Scrappy in the dumping rain. Luckily it started to stop the moment I stepped out of the house with my jeans rolled up so I wouldn't end up soaking wet to the knees. I had to carry the little guy up the hill to where there is shrubbery and trees because he won't do any sniffing or other bodily functions in unsheltered rain.

Once we're in the woods he gets to business. I would have felt so rotten being gone for the whole morning without getting him "aired out".

I had xrays and sonograms that required beinglooked at by a radiologist before I could leave the Dr's office today. Everythinhg was ok so I got to go! I got home at 12:30.

All seems to be grooving along. My brother & his family left CA today after their week in paradise. It is below zero where they live. Yikes!

I will miss seeing them. We had true fun doing our holiday thing. I want to send some credit for the iTUNES music store for my nephew, amd find him a beanie like mine with the propeller on top.

Seeing Beach Blanket Babylon was cool. Club Fugazi is swell.

Now New Year's is on it's way. What are you going to do? We usually have a crew come by our place to jam in the Den of Iniquity.

I'll let ya know...