Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-23 2:46 a.m.

thursday's thoughts
This is a little message I made web share friendly Thursday. It is xmas time and my brother is in town- I haven't seen him in years. Tonight we went to see beach blanket babylon at Club Fugazi in the city. Coolness.

It has been raining all day. Finally at 3:30pm things lightened up so I could get Scrappy out walking. He needed to do his dog thing. This morning he'd only stay out in the rain long enough to let off a little steam...

We walked up the hill by my favorite redwood tree and got to listen to all the seasonal creeks rush with water. We've had better than 5" the last day and a half. I LOVE WINTER! California is green- the moss growing on the oak trees looks like some exotic green velvet fabric.

I really like the shortest day of the year. Once when I was still in Pennsylvanis a few friends and I at a party got naked and made snow angels.

Enjoy all these nice long nights!


My Blood pressure stayed so low today I am proud! 131/81! Those pills are making me feel so much better because they encourage the blood vessels in my body to remain open and relaxed instead of getting all knotted up. My legs and arms don't fall asleep nearly as easily. The numbness in my right leg is gone.

I feel so grateful. It's the best present I could recieve. Thanks Universe!