Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-07 8:07 p.m.

So there is a bit more entry for the day...
My neighbor Sue and I have worked out an excellent use of motivation and needs being filled. The groovy situation sprung from a most thoughtful and helpful gifts I have ever received or thought of sending to an ailing friend. My AthensRewind committee friends have a weekly shipping of organic veges and fruit set up for a month. It is so great I am going to sign up for more weeks. Now I am not really interested in spending much time cooking or eating actually. My husband is a food junkie like most every guy I have ever known is. Since Sue lives alone, she can not make recipies she wants to for one person. Plus she is underemployed now. She is a family member in my life- we have been neighbors for better than 10 years. So she has become our chef, I buy the groceries, she makes the food and takes a portion home for herself or sometimes we eat together. It is such a graceful way for the needs to be met with everybody getting the good things they want!

The other good thing happening right this moment is live music. The folks appearing musically at Kim and Dennis's yearly XMAS extravaganza are rehearsing. It sounds great. I will be doing a light show for the event. A small one, since these stars will be playing in the garage.

Right now however they are in the Den of Iniquity, playing acoustic except the bass who is electric but turned up to the right level to mix in and not dominate. I love hearing live music at home. I am so spoiled!

The third good thing that happened is something Bob has been wanting of our own is a Hepa vacumn. My respiratory system has benefited from the air hepa filters we have. We borrowed a hepa vac to clean the house when I first got home from the hospital. The one he ordered was delivered today, and it was the grooviest suprise of all.

So that's what I am up to now.
Love Ya All!