Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-30 1:45 p.m.

I got all inspired after my dog walk this morning because I walked the 'long walk which I haven't done in AGES. But I refuse to let the prednisone put weight on me . the best solution in my opinion is up the exercise. Scrappy and i go three dog walks a day. The level and length is changing briskly'. I don't feel mighty yet. But SOON!

I caled into Dr. Flash Gordon's office this afternoon and await a phone call back because my blood pressure readings first thing in the morning the past couple days were whatever number over 104 to 108! I don't think that is right. ~I had a visual migrane the other day too. Maybe it is just healing pains. But I want him to know.

I have a mountian of scarves and bandannas and hats that need organization- this seems like a perfect goal for the afternoon. I already repotted a couple plants for thier winter glory.

And Bob brought me some killer roses that will end up in some inspired arrangement. I sure love doing these flowers and see them doing there thing right undermy nose!

Oh Yeah! Tomorrow the guys will show up and clean the ductwork for our furnace. YAY YAY YAY!