Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-24 9:36 p.m.

Well Happy Thanksgiving All!
Bob and I and Scrappy and our neighbor Sue went up the freeway a bit to the northern reaches of Marin County to my mom's house in Novato for the feast. Such a groovy time. I even got Scrap out for a walk in mom's 'hood.

On the way home we stopped at the Walgreens to get my sleeping pills. Last night I did not take one, and I woke up 3 or 4 times- and got up at 6am. I am usually a sleep on command sort. A few minutes of breathing with my head on some pillow like thing and I am asleep. I don't get insomnia ever.

Prednisone has changed that scene for me. These sleeping pills are called Lunesta. They don't make me groggy in the morning. And I sleep all night like normal.OOP gotta go! Phone call from Jasmin. Love ya!