Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-23 1:32 p.m.

Cleveland Clinic Vasculitis
that is a link to information abpot what is going on in my head.
I read the report from the hospital that they mail to you for 7$. I have not really understood befire I read this thing what all was going on that week in the hospital. WHEW!

Cerebral Vasculitis and uncontrolled blood pressure.

This Cleveland Clinic site is so helpful for me. Here's 2 other vasculitis links that I found helpful... central nervous system vasculitis Vasculitis Yesterday I moved an aquarium! I have a 40 gallon tank with one large tin foil barb I've had for better than 10 years. I wanted his tank out of the window because it got too much light and I don't want it to turn green so much. I found a really cool 50's modern set of table legs of metal and set the tank up on the darker wall. A couple fat sheets of glass for the top and bottom of the tank. WOW very cool and now I can look between my feet and see my fish. Love Love1 Oh yeah, the riffles are rehearsing tonight. Gotta love having live music at home!