Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-21 10:46 a.m.

Today is my first day free from medical helpers dosing me with their pills and fiuids. It is my time to pay attention to it all. And boy am I ready!
There are 4 pills in thhe morning. And once a week I get a new patch for another drug. There are many fewer than the first week I was hame. I had an infected IV that required 2 antibiotics and ya don't wanna miss those pills! Those IV infections going around these days can take your arm off. gross.

I took a walk downtown this morning. I had to go to the bank with a couple checks. One was from this summer! When I was in Athens throwing the Athens Rewind party. The other is from a friend who just moved away from here to connecticiut.

I saw this guy on the street who reminded me of this crazy guy who talked to parking meters and manniquins in store windows. Once I saw him on a Sunday morning after he had a bad time with a dog the night before. He needed stitches badly but he told me it was nothing and he'd be ok.

I asked the guy if remembered getting the dog bite since he looked at me with recognition as I walked by him. He was sitting near the bank...

Nope. no dog bite in his memory. Oh well. Just as well. I don't really have the strength or energy to deal with a wacko.

Later alligators! Writing is getting easier and easier as the days go on!
100% REVOVERY IS HAPPENING.