Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-18 6:53 p.m.

I have to think about how this health thing started. The headache thingy I thought was the flu. But they put me in ICU really fast. And kept me there. Oh the tests they took. 2 cat scans an MRI an angeogram and tons of blood vials for the tests. Rolando the best nurse ever!And that gal who only been there two weeks she was the person on the crash crew my first night in the hospital.
Instead of going to the Chet Helms party on Sun the 30th of October-we had stage passes! We went to Marin General Hospital ER because I had a funny headache that would't mellow out.