Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-05-19 2:02 a.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

4/13/80 Sunday

Today's date is my favorite number. I got up at 9 o'clock to eat a proper breakfast and get started getting organized. But I always make time to write in you, book.

Lisa and Walter were home last night - And I went over to bum a joint. I feel like I'm taking unfair advantage of her. I'll have to discuss it with her one of these moments.

This morning so far I've been getting set up to go at it - and get a multitude of little shit done. I tried to call Bern again yesterday - And he was still sleeping - Then later on he wasn't home. SHIT. I'll try today again - but I sure am getting tired of all this shit. I also hope they need me at work tomorrow, too. I've got to get on with today - so see ya' Later book ->
One more reflection - Today on 96 Rock they are having a Beatles Extravaganza - and if they play, "And I'll Send All My Lovin' To You" I might start to cry or something. I want my Berny!!! (I am a fool!)

Give it up Les - I just called and spoke to Ricky again. This time I find out my Prince Charming has gone to Florida Already. FUCK THAT NOISE. I'll try to get hold of him when he's supposed to get back next Sunday - and ask what's up. I will quit writing to him for now - and try to put it all out of my mind.

Other than that this is a good productive day. David Paschal even called me - he sounds happy, etc. until later again.
P.S. They DID play that song! I didn't cry either.
I am a Love Addict.

Later on in the evening it was thunderstorming - and I was feeling rather blue - so when the lights began to flicker I took it as a cue to mix up a Bloody Mary. Well, as I sat there half done mixing my drink, Walter came wandering over because Lisa had gone to sleep - And he was restless. We had 3 rounds before wandering back to wake Lisa and smoke some pot that blew my doors in. WOW. I went to bed with the spins for sure.