Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2004-11-12 11:38 a.m.

I got this text in a spam email, I think it is delightful! It brought to mind the cacophony society's Exquisite Corpse Theatrical Event at the Noe Valley Ministry years ago...

There was a row among the oarsmen about how to row. The employers were also asked to list the "most unusual" questions that have been asked by job candidates. And you can travel to any other part of the building without difficulty. "What is the company motto?" Applicant refused to sit down and insisted on being interviewed standing up. You're very likely to survive any battle in any war. The employers were also asked to list the "most unusual" questions that have been asked by job candidates. I am fascinated by fire. I like tall women. A job applicant challenged the interviewer to an arm wrestle. I know who is responsible for most of my troubles

And there you have it! Who ever said spam was good for NOTHING!