Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2004-11-05 7:24 p.m.

Howdy everyone!

I have been having a web page building frenzy, the last couple weeks in particular... It trickled down through all the areas in my web, Last night it was this Diaryland page's turn.

I got the BIG idea for the graphics yesterday afternoon, and by noon today it was up and running. I think it is a beautiful new look!

I have so many cool photos of my performance art gigs, dances, parties, and just hanging out doing nothing moments. I get all charged up looking through that file cabinet. It is tough to make a decision what to scan- I am crazy about them all!

This new page features a photo by Mason Core, I believe the photo is 13 years old. I am "whitewashed" and sitting in front of a similarly painted backdrop. Bodypainting is fun... As a kid growing up it was a favorite way to pass time especially at slumber parties!

Now that things are truly spiffy I will be posting more. I love the Fall and Winter pursuits! More later!